Calendar
March 2017
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

March 2017

Mar
1
Ash Wednesday: Mass 8:45am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 View Details
Mar
1
March Is Reading Month Kick-off
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 View Details
Mar
6
Home & School Mtg
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:30pm View Details
Mar
7
Book Fair
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 View Details
Mar
8
All School Mass 8:45am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 View Details
Mar
8
Book Fair
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 View Details
Mar
9
Book Fair
Thursday, March 9, 2017 View Details
Mar
9
4th Grade Songfest
Thursday, March 9, 2017 View Details
Mar
15
All School Mass 8:45am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 View Details
Mar
17
St. Patrick's Day
Friday, March 17, 2017 View Details
Mar
17
HALF DAY of School
Friday, March 17, 2017 View Details
Mar
22
All School Mass 8:45am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 View Details
Mar
24
3rd Quarter Ends
Friday, March 24, 2017 View Details
Mar
27
Board of Education Mtg 6pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 View Details
Mar
29
All School Mass 8:45am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 View Details