Calendar
May 2017
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

May 2017

May
1
Home & School Mtg
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:30pm View Details
May
1
Teacher Appreciation Wk begins
Monday, May 1, 2017 View Details
May
3
All School Mass 8:45am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 View Details
May
4
CCCS Law Day-Grand Haven Courthouse
Thursday, May 4, 2017 View Details
May
5
Teacher Appreciation Wk Ends
Friday, May 5, 2017 View Details
May
10
May Crowning Mass
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 8:45am View Details
May
11
Tulip Parade Grades 1-5th/HALF DAY Grades 6-8
Thursday, May 11, 2017 View Details
May
14
Mothers' Day
Sunday, May 14, 2017 View Details
May
17
All School Mass 8:45am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 View Details
May
19
MAPS testing ends
Friday, May 19, 2017 View Details
May
22
Board of Education Mtg 6pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 View Details
May
22
Board of Education Mtg 6pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 View Details
May
26
Grandfriends' Day; Mass at 1pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 View Details
May
29
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 View Details
May
29
NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 29, 2017 View Details
May
31
All School Mass 8:45am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 View Details